6 thoughts on “New Beginnings

  1. My heart grieves with you my friend and in the same breath, I know that we understand – how much time and huge amount of energy it takes to facilitate and host a blog like the one we’ve been a part of for so long – it really is an enormous task. I will have a difficult time ‘getting-over-it’ though…it really was my favorite place to poem of all, too. ♥ to you, Hen.

    • Yes… I know it must have taken so much time and energy by our hosts! … I just have such a difficult time “letting go” of such things that mean so much to me (I don’t even want to try to find a replacement)… I sense you feel the same… Tears and Hugs ❤

      • I’m absolutely feeling the same sentiments, Hen…nothing could ever come close to replacing the garden…I don’t want to let-go either…I only try to tell myself how much work it was for them to make myself feel better about it. :/ It sort of works…or at least it quiets that crazy voice in my mind that whispers that I should step in…I couldn’t compare to the two of them though…their presences and tireless inspiration. Yes, tears indeed…hugs to you my friend. ♥

      • Oh Hannah… I think that you would be a great hostess to the garden… (but I don’t want to put pressure on you… just perhaps encourage you 🙂 ❤ )

  2. Happy New Year and best wishes for 2015, Henrietta. 🙂 Love, Iris.

Leave a Reply

