Will She Make It?

Lovely Miracle…

Petals Unfolding

image

Will She make it
to full bloom?
T’is a miracle as is
She is blooming at all.
~~~~~~

IF I do not post again before Thanksgiving, I want to wish all of you a very Happy Thanksgiving to you and your Loved Ones.  I have shopping to do this week for outer wear I require in order to stay warm while I am involved in Winter Photography (I do not shop after Black Friday), and I am beginning my preparations for Christmas this week.  I also seem to be nursing a “bug” that insists on hanging on.

I thank each of you for coming here today to Petals even though I may not be able to return to visit your blogs.  I promise to do my best in all I do so I can join you all here at WP again as usual (I seem to be saying that a…

View original post 153 more words

4 thoughts on “Will She Make It?

  1. Thank you so much for the reblog!! I am so very happy you enjoyed this post so much!! May your have a wonderful Thanksgiving! My Faith in this Rose IS that She will make it!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

Leave a Reply

