4 thoughts on “Rose Of The Day

  1. Thank you!!! I am thrilled you are enjoying the Bounty from my Sacred Gardens just as I am!! May your day be Blessed!! ❤

    • Ahh, Amy… your love of beauty and your warm kindness is so special to each and every day ❤ !!

      • Henrietta, you’ve gone and put tears in my eyes. It’s been so long, or so it seems, that I have been blogging and I really miss my friends. Your words to me mean so much. I am doing my very best with the time allotted to get here to keep posting as much as possible, especially my flowers. I have taken so many more pics!! It is just the point of getting them here! Your Love of my flowers is one of the reason why I really MAKE time to get here to post those Beauties. Mother’s Creations this year are stunning!!! ❤

  2. Henrietta Choplin

    ❤ , Your presence means so much!!

Leave a Reply

